5 Replies - 1694 Views - Last Post: 26 June 2014 - 05:35 PM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

In need a professional programmers help for english 2100

Posted 23 June 2014 - 10:54 AM

Good Afternoon. I'm looking for a bit of assistance with my technical writing class projects. I'll include the exact requirements for the assignment at the end of this post. My major is computer engineering so my writing should have focus on its applications in that field and as I personally don't know any programmers, I've come here looking for aid.

I'm specifically looking for writing you use at your office when programming to use as guidelines for section one. Section two has a list of interview questions that I would need to ask you that focus on what your day to day job is like, the jargon of the office, and the general culture of a programmers office that I will email to you. Finally, for section three, for you to write an email that basically reviews what I have written for my professor to use as a basis for grading.

It's quite a bit to ask but you're assistance would be immensely appreciated.

1. Produce a 3-5 page example of writing that might be used by your chosen profession. If you study engineers, for instance, you could write an engineering report. If you study lawyers, you could prepare a legal brief. If you study computer programmers, you could write user instructions for installing software. Any research used should be cited in the standard of the profession. If possible, include samples of writing from your chosen community to assist the instructor in understanding your task and grading you fairly.