How do i use grid control without data control?

How do i use grid control without data control??

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 2489 Views - Last Post: 20 October 2007 - 09:51 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 agilan88  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 20-October 07

How do i use grid control without data control?

Post icon  Posted 20 October 2007 - 09:28 AM

How do i use grid control without data control?? im done with data control....Pls help me out...
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: How do i use grid control without data control?

#2 PsychoCoder  Icon User is offline

  • Google.Sucks.Init(true);
  • member icon

Reputation: 1641
  • View blog
  • Posts: 19,853
  • Joined: 26-July 07

Re: How do i use grid control without data control?

Posted 20 October 2007 - 09:51 PM

Have you written any code to accomplish this? Have you done a search for binding to a data control in code? Here at </dream.in.code> we aren't going to do your homework for you, you're going to have to put in the effort. Post the code you have (in code tags like :code: ) and we will be more than happy to try and help you :)
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1