2 Replies - 1635 Views - Last Post: 10 March 2016 - 11:41 AM

• D.I.C Head

• View blog

Strange Behavior in Virtual Hosting [Wordpress]

Posted 08 September 2015 - 01:08 PM

I have just installed WordPress into my web site and successfully integrated in into my designs layout using a custom theme and everything is working 100% for the most part but I do have a minor bug I want rubbed out seeing as I design web sites for a living and I don't want to be known for making buggy sites.

I use GoDaddy Windows hosting because I primarily use ASP.Net for my server-side scripting and for all web sites I made for myself I have all on the same hosting account to save money on unlimited bulk hosting and bandwidth. So pretty much I have multiple websites working by linking the domain name to the sub directories to my hosting account similar to as follows:

[root] - main web site
[root]/example - example.com
[root]/example2 - example2.com