• (2 Pages)
  • +

22 Replies - 2036 Views - Last Post: 17 June 2002 - 01:55 PM

• D.I.C Head

• View blog

Wade Music

Posted 11 June 2002 - 06:11 PM

Wade Music

Please gimme your comments. It is a website for my mate's unsigned band. Try the tunes out too. This is my first published site, and I use MS Frontpage. I am a total amateur (as if it aint obvious!!).

Comments appreciated - unless they're mean !!

Thanks

MINCE
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Wade Music

• Dirty Technophile
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Wade Music

Posted 11 June 2002 - 07:33 PM

ummm, first off you cant use IBF code on a title , and please make your footer 300 X 40 or less , as forr the site , needs a nicer look and more content , but its a start
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 11 June 2002 - 07:38 PM

Thanks for looking dude.

Oh well, here goes... ready for laughs...

What is IBF code ???

And any reason for the footer size recommendation ?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• nooneenooneenooonee
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 11 June 2002 - 07:43 PM

The [*URL=site]This is my site[/URL] code that you put in the title of this thread... And footers are recommended at 300,40 as they don't take up too much room and smaller than 15k so that poeple don't have to wait days for them to load...

BTW: Welcome to dream.in.code

Cheers Sam
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 11 June 2002 - 08:04 PM

mincecfc, on Jun 11 2002, 07:11 PM, said:

Comments appreciated - unless they're mean !!

good job on having a qualifier in with your request...

about the site, i'm on a 56k line and it took a couple minutes to load the graphics