2 Replies - 990 Views - Last Post: 01 April 2016 - 09:04 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 dongtrien  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 42
  • Joined: 17-June 15

Ask about toolbar

Posted 30 March 2016 - 01:57 AM

when it's run the program, I'm disallow toolbar for the DevExpress enables drag out the form (at item 1) and the toolbar sprung out on the horizontal bar (at item 2), you see the attached image file. Can you help me ? http://www.mediafire...i/toolbar1a.JPG
http://www.mediafire...1d/toolbar2.jpg

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Ask about toolbar

#2 andrewsw  Icon User is offline

  • say what now
  • member icon

Reputation: 6410
  • View blog
  • Posts: 25,908
  • Joined: 12-December 12

Re: Ask about toolbar

Posted 30 March 2016 - 02:20 AM

Question moved out of Discussion Lounge. You are seeking help not starting a discussion.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 Skydiver  Icon User is offline

  • Code herder
  • member icon

Reputation: 5928
  • View blog
  • Posts: 20,267
  • Joined: 05-May 12

Re: Ask about toolbar

Posted 01 April 2016 - 09:04 PM

I'm guessing that DevExpress has flags that you can set on a toolbar to disable the ability to dock and undock them. Hopefully some DevExpress users here can chime in.

Personally, why not just use a vanilla tool strip menu that comes with the .NET Framework instead of relying on the 3rd party library?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1