0 Replies - 380 Views - Last Post: 13 October 2016 - 02:48 AM

#1 quantinsti  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 13-October 16

Webinar on Algo Trading in Indian Markets using Python

Posted 13 October 2016 - 02:48 AM

Attend a free webinar on Algo Trading in Indian Markets using Python by Nithin Kamath - Founder & CEO, Zerodha and Satyajit Sarangi - Software Developer, Zerodha onTuesday, October 18, 2016, 6:30 PM IST | 9.00 PM SGT | 1.00 PM GMT. The session is perfect for beginners and professionals who want to know how to trade with Python using Kite Connect.
Register now

Attached image(s)

  • Attached Image


Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Page 1 of 1