1 Replies - 394 Views - Last Post: 19 July 2017 - 12:36 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 M.Y.H  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 7
  • Joined: 18-July 17

Insert VBA code on a specific line

Posted 19 July 2017 - 12:06 AM

Hello everyone,

Can someone share with me an example how to add a VBA code on a specific line using VBA itself?
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Insert VBA code on a specific line

#2 andrewsw  Icon User is offline

  • the case is sol-ved
  • member icon

Reputation: 6379
  • View blog
  • Posts: 25,775
  • Joined: 12-December 12

Re: Insert VBA code on a specific line

Posted 19 July 2017 - 12:36 AM

From a very quick search "vba change vba code" (or similar):

Change vba code with vba code

Programming the VBA Editor

It appears that there are methods ReplaceLine, DeleteLines, InsertLines, etc.

From your recent thread you are already accessing CodeModule so for any further assistance you will need to show your attempt and explain the problem(s) you are encountering.
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1