How to copy the objects into the Richtextbox

How to copy the objects into the Richtextbox

Page 1 of 1

2 Replies - 1963 Views - Last Post: 10 January 2008 - 07:27 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 lzaero  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 13-September 07

How to copy the objects into the Richtextbox

Post icon  Posted 10 January 2008 - 01:05 AM

Please help me...I have a little bit problem about of copying the objects into the RichTextbox.. could you help me please....
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: How to copy the objects into the Richtextbox

#2 nealgabriel45  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head
  • member icon

Reputation: 4
  • View blog
  • Posts: 46
  • Joined: 22-October 07

Re: How to copy the objects into the Richtextbox

Posted 10 January 2008 - 07:58 AM

Its is not possilble to copy all things like Highlighted Txt or some font type to a rich text box. Instead you can use a word application.
Please define your question; Let me know what exactly you want to do..
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 lzaero  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 28
  • Joined: 13-September 07

Re: How to copy the objects into the Richtextbox

Posted 10 January 2008 - 07:27 PM

i just want to copy the picture image into the richtexbox but how?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1