2 Replies - 3183 Views - Last Post: 28 April 2008 - 06:41 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 james dean  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 21-March 08

How to bind the DTPicker to database

Post icon  Posted 21 March 2008 - 07:28 PM

Hi everyone,

Could you all please tell me how to bind the DTPicker to the database. This application is using adodc data control to connected to the MS Access database.
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: How to bind the DTPicker to database

#2 PsychoCoder  Icon User is offline

  • Google.Sucks.Init(true);
  • member icon

Reputation: 1642
  • View blog
  • Posts: 19,853
  • Joined: 26-July 07

Re: How to bind the DTPicker to database

Posted 21 March 2008 - 09:07 PM

Dream.In.Code has a policy by which we prefer to see a good faith effort on your part before providing source code for homework assignments. Please post the code you have written in an effort to resolve the problem, and our members would be happy to provide some guidance. Be sure to include a description of any errors you are encountering as well.

Post your code like this: :code:

Thanks :)


I can tell you that you need to set it's DataSource to a field in your Recordset object. It has to be a date time value.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 eaglebeef  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 28-April 08

Re: How to bind the DTPicker to database

Posted 28 April 2008 - 06:41 AM

why do they make it so hard
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1