CONNECT TO A FOXPRO TABLE USING ODBC

NOT ABLE TO CONNECT TO A DATABASE USING ODBC

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 3619 Views - Last Post: 02 June 2008 - 11:00 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 rebecca.mettu  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-June 08

CONNECT TO A FOXPRO TABLE USING ODBC

Post icon  Posted 02 June 2008 - 03:03 AM

While connecting to a foxpro table using odbc getting error messages <couldnt find ISAM installed>. can u give me the properties to be changed on on the form i.e. properties of DATA OBJECT.
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: CONNECT TO A FOXPRO TABLE USING ODBC

#2 mensahero  Icon User is offline

  • I Desire...
  • member icon

Reputation: 17
  • View blog
  • Posts: 678
  • Joined: 26-May 08

Re: CONNECT TO A FOXPRO TABLE USING ODBC

Posted 02 June 2008 - 11:00 AM

"could find ISAM installed".. here is the Info

hope that helps..

This post has been edited by mensahero: 02 June 2008 - 11:01 AM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1