• +

27 Replies - 1838 Views - Last Post: 28 November 2008 - 09:07 AM

• Gentleman of Leisure
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: F-ing XBox Live

Posted 12 July 2008 - 04:36 PM

It was under recreational.

Here is an update, the little smart mouth I just casually reported and blocked whatever. The dude sending lude pics sent another one so I personally called XBox live and his account will be banned for X amount of time.

If it happens again he is done. 10,000 gamer points down the shitter.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• Epic Awesomeness
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 12 July 2008 - 06:55 PM

Serious props to you...I dont have live gold so i don experience this, but I have played online games before with how do you say, immature little f*ks and I know it's annoying.

Ex. I was an admin in a Counter-Strike clan (^-HPA-^*Lt-Gen*Chicken) and every day it was like little 10-12 year old kids would come in and show off their impressive use of profanity and i would be like look guys, this is supposed to be fun and they would pretty much bad mouth back and say sh*t like, "You cant do anything to us" and crap like that so i usually had fun (i.e. warping them to "sticky" parts of the map where you were stuck forever) until the clan leader came back (who by the way though it was hilarious) and kicked them out. I did my fair share of temp bans and perm bans even...its got to be done sometimes.

but good lookin out for all the mature people and people who cant defend themselves.

This post has been edited by mattman059: 12 July 2008 - 06:57 PM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• I must break you
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 14 July 2008 - 05:29 AM

View PostNykc, on 12 Jul, 2008 - 07:36 PM, said:

It was under recreational.

Here is an update, the little smart mouth I just casually reported and blocked whatever. The dude sending lude pics sent another one so I personally called XBox live and his account will be banned for X amount of time.