1 Replies - 405 Views - Last Post: 05 August 2008 - 01:57 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 ryan6930  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 05-August 08

how do i code a .ac file ?

Posted 05 August 2008 - 01:51 PM

i was wondering how to code a inivis ac3d file its a .ac file any help please?
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: how do i code a .ac file ?

#2 gabehabe  Icon User is offline

  • GabehabeSwamp
  • member icon




Reputation: 1385
  • View blog
  • Posts: 10,962
  • Joined: 06-February 08

Re: how do i code a .ac file ?

Posted 05 August 2008 - 01:57 PM

If you're a registered user of AC3D, you can download the SDK :)
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1