9 Replies - 1294 Views - Last Post: 10 December 2002 - 11:49 AM

• Head DIC Head
  • member icon

• View blog

10 Final Projects: Reviewed

Posted 06 December 2002 - 12:21 AM

Final Project Site Review – CIS 166

Just a quick note about how I wrote these. I’ve been doing professional site reviews for several years now, I don’t hold back when it comes to reviewing a website because not being honest serves no purpose when it comes to critiquing. Don’t take anything said personally, I have high standards and understand that first attempts aren’t always the best.

Feel free to share these reviews with the other students, if anyone has any questions, I can be reached at c.kenworthy@dream-studios.com

For more information and resources for web development, please take a moment to visit http://www.dreamincode.net a free resource for students, web developers, and programmers looking for help and feedback.

http://www.members.aol.com/missqueenbe

First thing I noticed on this site was the extremely long load time on my 56K modem. I think most of it was the slide show. I understand the fulfilling of requirements which appear to all be completed. Here is my feedback on how to improve and adapt this site to make it look even better.