2 Replies - 3615 Views - Last Post: 11 September 2008 - 01:44 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 qweaz  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 08-September 08

how to add your database with your program in install shield

Posted 08 September 2008 - 04:05 AM

how to add your database with your program in install shield?plese help me....
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: how to add your database with your program in install shield

#2 Jayman  Icon User is offline

  • Student of Life
  • member icon

Reputation: 418
  • View blog
  • Posts: 9,532
  • Joined: 26-December 05

Re: how to add your database with your program in install shield

Posted 08 September 2008 - 10:48 AM

How are you deploying your application?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 qweaz  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: 08-September 08

Re: how to add your database with your program in install shield

Posted 11 September 2008 - 01:44 AM

View Postqweaz, on 8 Sep, 2008 - 04:05 AM, said:

how to add your database with your program in install shield?plese help me....

im deploying with installshield 2008 b basic msi
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1