Getting a Header from Database

Getting a Header from Database

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 369 Views - Last Post: 22 October 2008 - 08:59 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 SandeshM  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: 15-October 08

Getting a Header from Database

Post icon  Posted 22 October 2008 - 12:34 AM

Plz Help me in the code for getting an Header/Footer from the Database. the Header can be a image or an text.
Plz help me its urgent.



Thanx
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Getting a Header from Database

#2 Jayman  Icon User is offline

  • Student of Life
  • member icon

Reputation: 418
  • View blog
  • Posts: 9,532
  • Joined: 26-December 05

Re: Getting a Header from Database

Posted 22 October 2008 - 08:59 AM

What have you tried so far?

[rules][/rules]
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1