online\offline yahoo code

online\offline yahoo code

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 3591 Views - Last Post: 03 November 2008 - 10:10 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 alina12  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 03-November 08

online\offline yahoo code

Posted 03 November 2008 - 08:53 PM

good day
will u please help me i need that cod
online\offline yahoo code
which if i put it in my web site shows how is on line or off line and the users of my website could use it
like this one
http://vizgin.com/

and thanks for u
alina
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: online\offline yahoo code

#2 Martyr2  Icon User is offline

  • Programming Theoretician
  • member icon

Reputation: 4404
  • View blog
  • Posts: 12,260
  • Joined: 18-April 07

Re: online\offline yahoo code

Posted 03 November 2008 - 10:10 PM

We do not write code made to order here sorry. Now if you have some code you have written and are stuck somewhere, then we can help. Site policy here states that we must see a "best effort" attempt by you to solve the problem before we can step in.

However, if you check out the link below you can probably get it working...

Yahoo Online/Offline Status Indicator in PHP

Thanks. :)
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1