3 Replies - 6417 Views - Last Post: 08 December 2008 - 04:02 PM

#1 reem9  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 06-April 07

Input mask in sql server 2005

Posted 05 December 2008 - 06:48 PM

hi

i wont the way of doing the Input mask in sql server 2005

i konw the way in microsoft accsess but in the server i donot no how

thanks in advanced
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Input mask in sql server 2005

#2 reem9  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 06-April 07

Re: Input mask in sql server 2005

Posted 08 December 2008 - 03:14 PM

up
help me
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 girasquid  Icon User is offline

  • Barbarbar
  • member icon

Reputation: 108
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1,825
  • Joined: 03-October 06

Re: Input mask in sql server 2005

Posted 08 December 2008 - 03:16 PM

[rules][/rules]
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 reem9  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 10
  • Joined: 06-April 07

Re: Input mask in sql server 2005

Posted 08 December 2008 - 04:02 PM

hi

it is not a code i wont the way

I now in the access there is option input mask when i add a column i can assigin to it the defult value also the input mask

in the SQL server 2005 i see the defult value but Unfortunately i dont see the input mask option

my Q is what is the name of the input mask in the SQL server 2005?
if it is not found in the SQL like the access what The appropriate manner
of doing it is VB.net

it is a coding program i build the database in SQL server 2005 and i wont to make the database perfect


thanks in advanced
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1