progarm to convert basic to user defined variable

convert basic to user defined variable

Page 1 of 1

1 Replies - 1986 Views - Last Post: 09 December 2008 - 04:15 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 narendra_manu@yahoo.com  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 09-December 08

progarm to convert basic to user defined variable

Post icon  Posted 09 December 2008 - 03:51 AM

progarm to convert basic to user defined variable
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: progarm to convert basic to user defined variable

#2 janotte  Icon User is offline

  • code > sword
  • member icon

Reputation: 990
  • View blog
  • Posts: 5,141
  • Joined: 28-September 06

Re: progarm to convert basic to user defined variable

Posted 09 December 2008 - 04:15 AM

Dream.In.Code has a policy by which we prefer to see a good faith effort on your part before providing source code for homework assignments. Please post the code you have written in an effort to resolve the problem, and our members would be happy to provide some guidance. Be sure to include a description of any errors you are encountering as well.

Please post like this:
:code:

Thank you for helping us helping you.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1