2 Replies - 688 Views - Last Post: 23 January 2009 - 07:36 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 masipro  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 1
  • View blog
  • Posts: 113
  • Joined: 08-July 08

icon for EXE

Post icon  Posted 22 January 2009 - 10:35 PM

Hai, :)
I just state a single line code in Module (vb6), where there is no single form at all; But I wish to create EXE with my Icon(if any form is available then it is possible). How it is possible to make without any form in a project?
Thanx :D
Masipro

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: icon for EXE

#2 bluemoon327  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 1
  • View blog
  • Posts: 16
  • Joined: 10-December 08

Re: icon for EXE

Posted 23 January 2009 - 02:30 AM

View Postmasipro, on 22 Jan, 2009 - 09:35 PM, said:

Hai, :)
I just state a single line code in Module (vb6), where there is no single form at all; But I wish to create EXE with my Icon(if any form is available then it is possible). How it is possible to make without any form in a project?
Thanx :D
Masipro


You could use an invisible form. No one would ever know.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 Nikhil_07n  Icon User is offline

  • The cheese stands alone..
  • member icon

Reputation: 49
  • View blog
  • Posts: 2,489
  • Joined: 09-January 09

Re: icon for EXE

Posted 23 January 2009 - 07:36 AM

Private Sub Form_Load()
Me.Hide
End Sub


Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1