1 Replies - 578 Views - Last Post: 10 February 2009 - 09:29 AM

#1 neohq  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 09-February 09

Form application problem !

Post icon  Posted 09 February 2009 - 03:17 PM

Hi there, i've tried to create a program in form application but i don't know exactly how to do it.
I want to create a text box, in this text box I write for exemple "see", then when ai press enter button this text that I wrote here to apear in another text box like this
"What I "see" here I "see" everywhere...etc, what i'm tring to tell is that the word that I wrote down in te first text box to apear between other words. I want to create a program that will create tags automatic.
For example
watch online X
X stream
X watch online

where X is a word that will be different all the time. I know the basics but ai don't know exactly how to do that. Escuse my bad english.

Thank you



The thing is that: I write a text in the first text box then when I press the Button automaticly insert the word bewteen other words in the second text box.

Here is an example of what I want:

Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image
Here is the code, can anyone tell me what code shoul i write there ?
#pragma once


namespace TAG {

	using namespace System;
	using namespace System::ComponentModel;
	using namespace System::Collections;
	using namespace System::Windows::Forms;
	using namespace System::Data;
	using namespace System::Drawing;

	/// <summary>
	/// Summary for Form1
	///
	/// WARNING: If you change the name of this class, you will need to change the
	///		  'Resource File Name' property for the managed resource compiler tool
	///		  associated with all .resx files this class depends on.  Otherwise,
	///		  the designers will not be able to interact properly with localized
	///		  resources associated with this form.
	/// </summary>
	public ref class Form1 : public System::Windows::Forms::Form
	{
	public:
		Form1(void)
		{
			InitializeComponent();
			//
			//TODO: Add the constructor code here
			//
		}

	protected:
		/// <summary>
		/// Clean up any resources being used.
		/// </summary>
		~Form1()
		{
			if (components)
			{
				delete components;
			}
		}
	private: System::Windows::Forms::Button^  button1;
	protected: 
	private: System::Windows::Forms::TextBox^  textBox1;
	private: System::Windows::Forms::TextBox^  textBox2;


	protected: 

	protected: 

	private:
		/// <summary>
		/// Required designer variable.
		/// </summary>
		System::ComponentModel::Container ^components;

#pragma region Windows Form Designer generated code
		/// <summary>
		/// Required method for Designer support - do not modify
		/// the contents of this method with the code editor.
		/// </summary>
		void InitializeComponent(void)
		{
			this->button1 = (gcnew System::Windows::Forms::Button());
			this->textBox1 = (gcnew System::Windows::Forms::TextBox());
			this->textBox2 = (gcnew System::Windows::Forms::TextBox());
			this->SuspendLayout();
			// 
			// button1
			// 
			this->button1->Location = System::Drawing::Point(150, 12);
			this->button1->Name = L"button1";
			this->button1->Size = System::Drawing::Size(75, 23);
			this->button1->TabIndex = 0;
			this->button1->Text = L"button1";
			this->button1->UseVisualStyleBackColor = true;
			this->button1->Click += gcnew System::EventHandler(this, &Form1::button1_Click);
			// 
			// textBox1
			// 
			this->textBox1->AccessibleDescription = L"";
			this->textBox1->AccessibleName = L"";
			this->textBox1->Location = System::Drawing::Point(12, 41);
			this->textBox1->Name = L"textBox1";
			this->textBox1->Size = System::Drawing::Size(340, 20);
			this->textBox1->TabIndex = 1;
			this->textBox1->TextChanged += gcnew System::EventHandler(this, &Form1::textBox1_TextChanged);
			this->textBox1->Enter += gcnew System::EventHandler(this, &Form1::textBox1_TextChanged);
			// 
			// textBox2
			// 
			this->textBox2->Location = System::Drawing::Point(12, 67);
			this->textBox2->Multiline = true;
			this->textBox2->Name = L"textBox2";
			this->textBox2->Size = System::Drawing::Size(340, 207);
			this->textBox2->TabIndex = 2;
			// 
			// Form1
			// 
			this->AutoScaleDimensions = System::Drawing::SizeF(6, 13);
			this->AutoScaleMode = System::Windows::Forms::AutoScaleMode::Font;
			this->ClientSize = System::Drawing::Size(415, 286);
			this->Controls->Add(this->textBox2);
			this->Controls->Add(this->textBox1);
			this->Controls->Add(this->button1);
			this->Name = L"Form1";
			this->ResumeLayout(false);
			this->PerformLayout();

		}
#pragma endregion

			
	private: System::Void button1_Click(System::Object^  sender, System::EventArgs^  e) {

				 
			 }
	private: System::Void textBox1_TextChanged(System::Object^  sender, System::EventArgs^  e) {

				 
			 }
	};
}

This post has been edited by neohq: 09 February 2009 - 04:10 PM


Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Form application problem !

#2 neohq  Icon User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 09-February 09

Re: Form application problem !

Posted 10 February 2009 - 09:29 AM

It seems that no one knows the answear.

This post has been edited by neohq: 11 February 2009 - 03:57 AM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1