information about exam

Page 1 of 1

6 Replies - 823 Views - Last Post: 14 February 2009 - 01:22 PM

• D.I.C Addict
  • member icon

• View blog

MCSD

Posted 14 February 2009 - 11:47 AM

firstly i am planning to give mcsd for c# should i?? secondly since i am a student am i eligible?? ,and thirdly i am planning to give it and complete all the mcsd exam for c# before mine B.E completion which will take around 3 years from now can anyone give me info and i am also thinking with growing popularity of c# i guess i should give mcsd for c# rather then vb.net and i am also not intrested in java ;)

EDIT:Added question mark and more description

This post has been edited by prajayshetty: 14 February 2009 - 11:48 AM

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: MCSD

• Google.Sucks.Init(true);
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: MCSD

Posted 14 February 2009 - 11:50 AM

First off I'm moving this to the Corner Cubical since it's not exactly a programming question. For more information on the MCSD Certification you can go here.

I am mixed on certifications, and so are a lot of programmers and employers. I feel some, as with MCSD, MCDE, Cisco Certifications and so on, and reputable certifications to have on your resume, I know mine have helped me in the past. The test is larger than you think, and you had better know your stuff before spending the money on the exam. Just my 2 :)
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Addict
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 14 February 2009 - 11:53 AM

ya i know i am also buying a book for it and i am studying it since its a c# i dont thinkso i am gonna get bored if i i will temporarily switch to java and come back to c#
can i get their previous papers??

EDIT:can i get their previous papers

This post has been edited by prajayshetty: 14 February 2009 - 11:55 AM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• Google.Sucks.Init(true);
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 14 February 2009 - 11:55 AM

Ever heard of punctuation? :)