a kind hi to all from M-Fighter

Page 1 of 1

3 Replies - 311 Views - Last Post: 02 March 2009 - 03:37 AM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Hi all

Posted 27 February 2009 - 01:33 AM

Hi all:D

My name is Martin and im living in Denmark.I am 18 years and I am a student at OTG, a technical college in Odense. Im currently learning java and html. My big dream is to be a gamedeveloper or gamedesigner. Computer games has always been my hobby and to be a part of creating a game must be fantastic. I realy hope that I can get some help and instructions on this forum that eventually can effect my future career.

My interest in the programming world is thiese languages: java, html, php, c++ and VB. I hope that someday I will be able to create apps in thiese languages. And hopefully this forum will get me a little bit closer to that goal :D

Iam glad that I joined you:p

over and out.

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Hi all

• D.I.C Head

• View blog

Re: Hi all

Posted 27 February 2009 - 04:24 AM

Hai Martin welcome to DreamInCode ...wow thats a good dream .. stick with it and chase it [= ill be able to help you out (Along with more GREAT programmers) in VB and html [= (and even if i cant help you out as i said others definatly will! and ill be able to learn more as thats what im programing now [= ) we will try our best to help you with your dreams and aspirations and bringing you closer to your goal [= ... good luck with all this [=

This post has been edited by S3lkies: 27 February 2009 - 04:26 AM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• I must break you
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 27 February 2009 - 07:30 AM

Welcome to Dream.In.Code

I would like to point you in the direction of our site rules. SITE RULES

Please take the time to read over these rules to see how the forums are run. I would also like to bring to your attention that before you make