Introduction of Dadson

Introduction of Dadson

Page 1 of 1

4 Replies - 390 Views - Last Post: 22 March 2009 - 10:40 AM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Introduction of Dadson

Posted 22 March 2009 - 01:33 AM

My name is Dadson, I am a programmer of the old order, cobol,pl1,cics,plan, assembler etc, that is to say what kids call these days old school. However, I also get my hands dirty when it comes to the state of the art programming using VB, Java, Scripting languages, Oracle, MSSQL, my SQL, Access, etc. I want to be part of this group as to share my ideas with like minds. Thanks and pleae keep up the good work. Dadson
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Introduction of Dadson

• Professor Snuggly Pants
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Introduction of Dadson

Posted 22 March 2009 - 01:35 AM

Hello Dadson, & welcome to Dream In Code!

You'll be surprised to find a few developers here that still enjoy some of the ancient technology languages.

Looking forward to seeing you around the forums :)
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Head
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 22 March 2009 - 06:29 AM

Hey Dadson, glad to have you here at DIC :)

This might be a forum of interest to you if you're into the older lagnuages. :^:

But feel free to drop by the Caffeine Lounge for some general chat.

Hope to see you around the forums :)
Welcome to Dream.In.Code.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• Google.Sucks.Init(true);
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 22 March 2009 - 08:56 AM

Welcome to Dream.In.Code

Thanks for joining Dream.In.Code, hope to see you around the forums someday :)