Sorry for not being on in a long time way busy anyway.
So today i got a email at 11:30 am and it's subject was:
URGENT --dispute of internet intellectual property safeguard
so Iwas like what.
then ot said the following:
Dear CEO,
We are the department of registration service in China. we have something need to confirm with you. We formally received an application on March 30, 2009, One Japan company called "Path soft investment Corp" are applying to register (fusionet24) as internet brand name and domain names as below (fusionet24.net.cn fusionet24.org.cn fusionet24.mobi fusionet24.asia fusionet24.in fusionet24.hk fusionet24.cc fusionet24.tw etc.).
After our initial checking, we found the internet brand name and these domain names being applied are as same as your company¡¯s, so we need to get the confirmation from your company. If the aforesaid company is your business partner or your subsidiary company, please DO NOT reply us, we will approve the application automatically. If you have no any relationship with this company, please contact us within 10 workdays. If out of the deadline, we will approve the application submitted by "Path soft investment Corp" unconditionally.
We would like to get the affirmation of your company,please contact us by telephone or email as soon as possible.
so i was like ok but I own all my websites intellectual property except the games.The thing is that Now I worried that i may have to take the `sons of a bitchs to court`(i'm not scared).
Also the website this is from is
http://www.qepeng.org.cn/
what do you think guys?
Edit:
guys found this if it's anyhelp
http://www.searcheng...ad::1154540945/
This post has been edited by sbell1099: 30 March 2009 - 03:54 PM

New Topic/Question
Reply



MultiQuote




|