help with an if statment within print qq~

help with an if statment within print qq~

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2

29 Replies - 2265 Views - Last Post: 15 April 2009 - 01:57 PM

#1 winracer  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 141
  • Joined: 02-March 09

help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 03 April 2009 - 07:21 AM

I am trying to do and if statment within a print qq~



here is the code



print qq~

<td valign=top>
<a href="$script_url?session_key=$session_key&display_subcategories=on&category=$category_link">
<img src="$graphics_dir/$image" border=0 alt="$category"></a></td> 



<td valign=top><font face=arial size=4>
<a href="$script_url?session_key=$session_key&display_subcategories=on&category=$category_link"><b>$category</b></a> <i>($numbers{$category})





if ($num_adNEW[21] eq "$category")
{

$new_graphic_html
}
else
{

}



<font size=2><br>$description
</font></td>~;



ok this part of the code is where I am having trouble it prints out on the web page. I know it is with in the print is there a way to still use a if stament and not print to web page unless the stament is true


if ($num_adNEW[21] eq "$category")
{

$new_graphic_html
}
else
{

}



Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: help with an if statment within print qq~

#2 KevinADC  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

Reputation: 27
  • View blog
  • Posts: 401
  • Joined: 23-January 07

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 03 April 2009 - 10:35 AM

see if this helps you:

$blah = 'bar';

print qq{foo };

if ($blah eq 'bar'){
   print $blah;
}

print qq{ baz};



Its easier to use a paired set of brackets like {} with q and qq instead of a single character delimiter like ~, because perl will count and escape paired brackets within the string, but not for single character delimiters, you have to escape them manually if they are ever in the string.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 dsherohman  Icon User is offline

  • Perl Parson
  • member icon

Reputation: 226
  • View blog
  • Posts: 654
  • Joined: 29-March 09

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 03 April 2009 - 12:05 PM

You can't interpolate code directly into a print statement, only values. The two primary ways that you could do what you appear to be trying to accomplish are:

my $graphic_html;
if ($num_adNEW[21] eq "$category") {
  $graphic_html = $new_graphic_html;
} else {
  $graphic_html = '';
}
# alternately:
# my $graphic_html = $num_adNEW[21] eq "$category" ? $new_graphic_html : '';

print qq~
  some stuff
  $graphic_html
  more stuff~;



or

print qq~
  some stuff
~,
$num_adNEW[21] eq "$category" ? $new_graphic_html : '',
qq~
  more stuff~;



The first way is more verbose, but it allows you to use control structures, such as "if". The second only allows you to insert statements which return values, such as "?:".

Really, though, I would strongly suggest that you look into templating modules, such as HTML::Template or Template::Toolkit which will allow you to separate the HTML from the Perl code. From the start, it will make your applications far more maintainable and, once you get used to doing it that way, you'll also be able to create them much more quickly with templates than by embedding HTML within Perl.
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

#4 winracer  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 141
  • Joined: 02-March 09

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 03 April 2009 - 12:09 PM

Thanks KevinADC and dsherohman
I got it working fine now.
deeee I forgot to use a varable before the print... Small things will drive you crazy and when you do dumb things it will drive you crazy and mad....:)

again thanks for the help!

This post has been edited by winracer: 03 April 2009 - 12:10 PM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#5 KevinADC  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

Reputation: 27
  • View blog
  • Posts: 401
  • Joined: 23-January 07

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 03 April 2009 - 12:41 PM

View Postdsherohman, on 3 Apr, 2009 - 11:05 AM, said:

You can't interpolate code directly into a print statement, only values.


It is possible although it is not recommended because it can make code hard to read and maintain. A short example:

print "This interpolates @{[foo()]}";
sub foo {
   return "code";
}


You would want to use something like that sparingly. A good templating system is the way to go for anything beyond simple stuff.

This post has been edited by KevinADC: 03 April 2009 - 12:42 PM

Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

#6 winracer  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 141
  • Joined: 02-March 09

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 03 April 2009 - 08:00 PM

Question I am loseing the value of $num_adNEW[21] it should have more then one value but losing the others


($sec, $min, $hour, $mday, $mon, $year, $wday, $yday, $isdst) = localtime (time);
@days = ("Sunday", "Monday", "Tuesday", "Wednesday", "Thursday", "Friday", "Saturday");
$day = $days[$wday];
$year = 1900 + $year;
$month = ++$mon < 10 ? '0'.$mon : $mon;
$date = $mday < 10 ? '0'.$mday : $mday;
$new986 = "$month/$date/$year,";

$location_of_hits_file = "/myfiles/my.data";


if (-e "$location_of_hits_file") {

open (HITS_FILE, "$location_of_hits_file");
 
  while (<HITS_FILE>)
	{
	$line = $_; 
	chomp ($line) if ($line =~ /\n$/);
	@hitsfields = split (/\|/, $line);
for my $i (0..$#hitsfields) {
	
$hitsfields[$i] =~ s/~p~/\|/g;
$hitsfields[$i] =~ s/~nl~/<br>/g;
  $num_ad[$i] = $hitsfields[$i]; 

}

close (NEW_HITS_FILE);

 
if ($num_ad[3] eq "$month/$date/$year")
{
$year1 = "$year";
$month1 = "$month";
$date1 = "$date";
$num_adNEW[21]=$num_ad[21];

print qq~Date Posted: $num_ad[3] | Ad Number:  $num_ad[0] | Cat: $num_ad[21] | Sub : $num_ad[22] $new_graphic_html<br>

<br>$num_adNEW[21]<br>~;
}

}


}

else{
$num_adNEW[21]="";
$year1 = "0";
$month1 = "0";
$date1 = "0";
}




I have more then one value for <br>$num_adNEW[21]<br>~; above


but lose it after the } when I close


I need the value to stay because I need it in the below code

if ($numbers{$category} eq "") {
$numbers{$category} = 0;
}

my $graphic_html;
if ($num_adNEW[21] eq "$category") {
  $graphic_html = $new_graphic_html;
} else {
  $graphic_html = '';
}


print qq~

<td valign=top>
<a href="$script_url?session_key=$session_key&display_subcategories=on&category=$category_link">
<img src="$graphics_dir/$image" border=0 alt="$category"></a></td> 



<td valign=top><font face=arial size=4>
<a href="$script_url?session_key=$session_key&display_subcategories=on&category=$category_link"><b>$category</b></a> <i>($numbers{$category})

$graphic_html

<font size=2><br>$description
</font></td>~;




there are more then one $category

thanks in advance for youe help
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#7 KevinADC  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

Reputation: 27
  • View blog
  • Posts: 401
  • Joined: 23-January 07

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 04 April 2009 - 10:56 AM

Your code is very hard to read because it lacks good formatting. Using proper indentation and putting the curly brackets in the right places would really make helping you much easier.
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

#8 winracer  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 141
  • Joined: 02-March 09

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 05 April 2009 - 07:00 AM

View PostKevinADC, on 4 Apr, 2009 - 09:56 AM, said:

Your code is very hard to read because it lacks good formatting. Using proper indentation and putting the curly brackets in the right places would really make helping you much easier.


sorry hope this is better. # has comments some how i am loseing varable.
the code works great if I had only one new ad in one category but when you have two or more ads in different category it will only display the new beside that last one.


#######this is to get todays date
($sec, $min, $hour, $mday, $mon, $year, $wday, $yday, $isdst) = localtime (time);
@days = ("Sunday", "Monday", "Tuesday", "Wednesday", "Thursday", "Friday", "Saturday");
$day = $days[$wday];
$year = 1900 + $year;
$month = ++$mon < 10 ? '0'.$mon : $mon;
$date = $mday < 10 ? '0'.$mday : $mday;

####this is to pull my date from a file
$location_of_hits_file = "/myfiles/my.data";

#####open file is there
if (-e "$location_of_hits_file") {

open (HITS_FILE, "$location_of_hits_file");

  while (<HITS_FILE>)
	{
	$line = $_; 
	chomp ($line) if ($line =~ /\n$/);
	@hitsfields = split (/\|/, $line);
for my $i (0..$#hitsfields) {
#####put file in varable	
$hitsfields[$i] =~ s/~p~/\|/g;
$hitsfields[$i] =~ s/~nl~/<br>/g;
 $num_ad[$i] = $hitsfields[$i]; 

}

close (NEW_HITS_FILE);

## if varable $num_ad[3] is = to days date then make $num_adNEW[21]##=$num_ad[21]; 
## varable $num_ad[3] is when the date of the ad was posted pulling ###from file


if ($num_ad[3] eq "$month/$date/$year")
{
$num_adNEW[21]=$num_ad[21];

##### print on screen just to see what is being out puted in varables
print qq~Date Posted: $num_ad[3] | Ad Number:  $num_ad[0] | Cat: $num_ad[21] | Sub : $num_ad[22] $new_graphic_html<br>


#### this has two or more varables in it right now like category cars and ######houses could have more


<br>$num_adNEW[21]<br>~;
}

}


}

else{
$num_adNEW[21]="";
}

####this pulls numbers of ads in each category and dispays beside it. ###works

if ($numbers{$category} eq "") {
$numbers{$category} = 0;
}


######### lose one of the varabes now. $num_adNEW[21] will only ######pick up the last varable here
# #######



my $graphic_html;
if ($num_adNEW[21] eq "$category") {
  $graphic_html = $new_graphic_html;
} else {
  $graphic_html = '';
}

######## print the new beside the category that has ad in it that was ###posted today $graphic_html

print qq~

<td valign=top>
<a href="$script_url?session_key=$session_key&display_subcategories=on&category=$category_link">
<img src="$graphics_dir/$image" border=0 alt="$category"></a></td> 

<td valign=top><font face=arial size=4>
<a href="$script_url?session_key=$session_key&display_subcategories=on&category=$category_link"><b>$category</b></a> <i>($numbers{$category})

$graphic_html

<font size=2><br>$description
</font></td>~;






thanks for your help.

This post has been edited by winracer: 05 April 2009 - 07:01 AM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#9 dsherohman  Icon User is offline

  • Perl Parson
  • member icon

Reputation: 226
  • View blog
  • Posts: 654
  • Joined: 29-March 09

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 05 April 2009 - 10:39 AM

View Postwinracer, on 3 Apr, 2009 - 07:00 PM, said:

Question I am loseing the value of $num_adNEW[21] it should have more then one value but losing the others


The $ at the start of $num_adNEW[21] indicates that it is a scalar variable - a single element of the @num_adNEW array - meaning that it can only hold a single value at a time.

You can effectively get multiple values in there by making that single value a reference to another array or to a hash and then storing multiple values in the referenced array/hash, but that would be overkill in this case. If @num_adNEW is intended to contain only a list of the $num_ad[21] values and nothing else (which I suspect to be the case because $num_adNEW[21] is the only element of @num_adNEW used in the code you posted), then you can just change

$num_adNEW[21]=$num_ad[21];
to
push @num_adNEW, $num_ad[21];
or, even better (since it uses a descriptive name)
push @categories, $num_ad[21];


@num_adNEW (or @categories) will then contain a list of the category found on each line, in the order they were found.

Note that the code following your "lose one of the varabes now" comment will then need to be rewritten to loop over @num_adNEW (or @categories) and handle each of the values it contains, since it will no longer be a single value.
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

#10 KevinADC  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

Reputation: 27
  • View blog
  • Posts: 401
  • Joined: 23-January 07

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 05 April 2009 - 11:39 AM

Well, you have a condition that is causing that variable to be blank:

else{
$num_adNEW[21]="";
$year1 = "0";
$month1 = "0";
$date1 = "0";
}



Maybe that is why later in the code it appears to have no value.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#11 winracer  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 141
  • Joined: 02-March 09

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 05 April 2009 - 11:51 AM

View Postdsherohman, on 5 Apr, 2009 - 09:39 AM, said:

View Postwinracer, on 3 Apr, 2009 - 07:00 PM, said:

Question I am loseing the value of $num_adNEW[21] it should have more then one value but losing the others


The $ at the start of $num_adNEW[21] indicates that it is a scalar variable - a single element of the @num_adNEW array - meaning that it can only hold a single value at a time.

You can effectively get multiple values in there by making that single value a reference to another array or to a hash and then storing multiple values in the referenced array/hash, but that would be overkill in this case. If @num_adNEW is intended to contain only a list of the $num_ad[21] values and nothing else (which I suspect to be the case because $num_adNEW[21] is the only element of @num_adNEW used in the code you posted), then you can just change

$num_adNEW[21]=$num_ad[21];
to
push @num_adNEW, $num_ad[21];
or, even better (since it uses a descriptive name)
push @categories, $num_ad[21];


@num_adNEW (or @categories) will then contain a list of the category found on each line, in the order they were found.

Note that the code following your "lose one of the varabes now" comment will then need to be rewritten to loop over @num_adNEW (or @categories) and handle each of the values it contains, since it will no longer be a single value.







thanks dsherohman I changed to push @num_adNEW, $num_ad[21]; as you said. and now have all values in the @num_adNEW

somehow i am lost on the while loop

# have all categorys here now that has the dates of today ads
print "@num_adNEW"; #output of print Real Estate Announcements TRADE 

my $graphic_html;

while (@num_adNEW)
{
$line4 = $_; 
	chomp ($line4) if ($line4 =~ /\n$/);
	@num_adNEW = split (/\""/, $line4);
	for my $i (0..$#$cat) {
	
$cat[$i] =~ s/~p~/\""/g;
$cat[$i] =~ s/~nl~/<br>/g;
$cat[$i] = @num_adNEW[$i]; 

}
if ($cat eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html = '';
}
# alternately:
# my $graphic_html = $num_adNEW[21] eq "$category" ? $new_graphic_html : '';
# no values print here ??
print "$cat[0]\n<br>$cat[1]<br>$cat[2]";

}





again thanks for the help

This post has been edited by winracer: 05 April 2009 - 11:52 AM

Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#12 winracer  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 141
  • Joined: 02-March 09

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 06 April 2009 - 03:46 AM

View Postwinracer, on 5 Apr, 2009 - 10:51 AM, said:

View Postdsherohman, on 5 Apr, 2009 - 09:39 AM, said:

View Postwinracer, on 3 Apr, 2009 - 07:00 PM, said:

Question I am loseing the value of $num_adNEW[21] it should have more then one value but losing the others


The $ at the start of $num_adNEW[21] indicates that it is a scalar variable - a single element of the @num_adNEW array - meaning that it can only hold a single value at a time.

You can effectively get multiple values in there by making that single value a reference to another array or to a hash and then storing multiple values in the referenced array/hash, but that would be overkill in this case. If @num_adNEW is intended to contain only a list of the $num_ad[21] values and nothing else (which I suspect to be the case because $num_adNEW[21] is the only element of @num_adNEW used in the code you posted), then you can just change

$num_adNEW[21]=$num_ad[21];
to
push @num_adNEW, $num_ad[21];
or, even better (since it uses a descriptive name)
push @categories, $num_ad[21];


@num_adNEW (or @categories) will then contain a list of the category found on each line, in the order they were found.

Note that the code following your "lose one of the varabes now" comment will then need to be rewritten to loop over @num_adNEW (or @categories) and handle each of the values it contains, since it will no longer be a single value.







thanks dsherohman I changed to push @num_adNEW, $num_ad[21]; as you said. and now have all values in the @num_adNEW

somehow i am lost on the while loop

# have all categorys here now that has the dates of today ads
print "@num_adNEW"; #output of print Real Estate Announcements TRADE 

my $graphic_html;

while (@num_adNEW)
{
$line4 = $_; 
	chomp ($line4) if ($line4 =~ /\n$/);
	@num_adNEW = split (/\""/, $line4);
	for my $i (0..$#$cat) {
	
$cat[$i] =~ s/~p~/\""/g;
$cat[$i] =~ s/~nl~/<br>/g;
$cat[$i] = @num_adNEW[$i]; 

}
if ($cat eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html = '';
}
# alternately:
# my $graphic_html = $num_adNEW[21] eq "$category" ? $new_graphic_html : '';
# no values print here ??
print "$cat[0]\n<br>$cat[1]<br>$cat[2]";

}





again thanks for the help








changed to this and it works, but it will have two new beside the same catorgy. when there are more then 2 new ads, so this code does work. but would like to just have one new even if same catorgy has more then one new ad in it.

i know there must be a better way to right the code. thanks for all your help

my $graphic_html;
my $graphic_html1;
my $graphic_html2;
my $graphic_html3;
my $graphic_html4;

if ($num_adNEW[0] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html = '';
}

if ($num_adNEW[1] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html1 = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html1 = '';
}
if ($num_adNEW[2] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html2 = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html2 = '';
}

if ($num_adNEW[3] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html3 = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html3 = '';
}

if ($num_adNEW[4] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html4 = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html4 = '';
}

print qq~

$graphic_html 
$graphic_html1 
$graphic_html2 
$graphic_html3 
$graphic_html4

~;






Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#13 dsherohman  Icon User is offline

  • Perl Parson
  • member icon

Reputation: 226
  • View blog
  • Posts: 654
  • Joined: 29-March 09

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 06 April 2009 - 05:42 AM

View Postwinracer, on 6 Apr, 2009 - 10:46 AM, said:

changed to this and it works, but it will have two new beside the same catorgy. when there are more then 2 new ads, so this code does work. but would like to just have one new even if same catorgy has more then one new ad in it.


OK, we can get rid of duplicates easily enough by using a hash to store the categories rather than an array. Note, though, that this has the disadvantage of losing the original order. If you need to maintain the original order while also eliminating duplicates, that can be done, too, but I'm trying to stick to "do the simplest thing that can possibly work" solutions here.

To store the list of seen categories in a hash, use
$num_adNEW{$num_ad[21]}++;
instead of
push @num_adNEW, $num_ad[21];
This will use the hash %num_adNEW to keep track of which categories have been seen along with a count of how many times each of them appeared. (The "++" adds one to the value of that hash key; you could use "=1" instead to only mark them seen/not seen, but the count might be useful later and is no extra effort to track, so you may as well count them.)

Printing out the list of seen categories then becomes
for my $category (sort keys %num_adNEW) {
  print_category($category);
}
where print_category is a sub which determines the appropriate HTML to output for the named category. Since we've lost the original order that the categories appeared, I used "sort" to display them in alphabetical order.

As for all this:

View Postwinracer, on 6 Apr, 2009 - 10:46 AM, said:

my $graphic_html;
my $graphic_html1;
my $graphic_html2;
my $graphic_html3;
my $graphic_html4;

if ($num_adNEW[0] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html = '';
}

if ($num_adNEW[1] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html1 = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html1 = '';
}
if ($num_adNEW[2] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html2 = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html2 = '';
}

if ($num_adNEW[3] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html3 = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html3 = '';
}

if ($num_adNEW[4] eq "$category") 
{
 $graphic_html4 = $new_graphic_html;
}

 else 
{
  $graphic_html4 = '';
}

print qq~

$graphic_html 
$graphic_html1 
$graphic_html2 
$graphic_html3 
$graphic_html4

~;



If I'm understanding your intent correctly, you want to print $new_graphic_html for each of the first five elements (elements 0 through 4) of @num_adNEW that is the same as $category. This is readily done with a "for" loop:
for my $i (0..4) {
  print $new_graphic_html if $num_adNEW[$i] eq $category;
}


Or, if you want to check all elements of @num_adNEW instead of just the first 5, use:
for my $i (0..$#num_adNEW) {
  print $new_graphic_html if $num_adNEW[$i] eq $category;
}



But these don't really apply if you're using a hash instead of an array like I started this post by explaining. In that case, printing $new_graphic_html if $category has been seen doesn't even need a loop, just
print $new_graphic_html if $num_adNEW{$category} > 0;


Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

#14 winracer  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 141
  • Joined: 02-March 09

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 06 April 2009 - 06:57 AM

thanks dsherohman, I am testing and I think it might be working now.

here is the whole code now, how does it look? see any bugs that I might have misted?


#start for todays date
($sec, $min, $hour, $mday, $mon, $year, $wday, $yday, $isdst) = localtime (time);
@days = ("Sunday", "Monday", "Tuesday", "Wednesday", "Thursday", "Friday", "Saturday");
$day = $days[$wday];
$year = 1900 + $year;
$month = ++$mon < 10 ? '0'.$mon : $mon;
$date = $mday < 10 ? '0'.$mday : $mday;
# Format the date any way you want, ie. $date/$month/$year or $year/$date/$month

#$todaysdate = "$month/$date/$year"; # might use later
# end of todays date code

# to open my data file

$location_of_hits_file = "$path/my.data";

if (-e "$location_of_hits_file") 
{

open (HITS_FILE, "$location_of_hits_file");

  while (<HITS_FILE>)
	{
	$line = $_; 
	chomp ($line) if ($line =~ /\n$/);
	@hitsfields = split (/\|/, $line);
	for my $i (0..$#hitsfields) {
	
	$hitsfields[$i] =~ s/~p~/\|/g;
	$hitsfields[$i] =~ s/~nl~/<br>/g;
	$post_date[$i] = $hitsfields[$i]; 

}


# if the date posted is = to todays date then pull the ads and put in array categories 
if ($post_date[3] eq "$month/$date/$year")
{

push @categories, $post_date[21];


}
	}
		}

else
{

@categories="";

}

close (HITS_FILE);




# for the ones that have been put in the array @categories test with $category and then display $graphic_html
my $graphic_html;

for my $i (0..$#categories) {
  $graphic_html = $new_graphic_html if $categories[$i] eq $category;
}


print qq~ $graphic_html ~;





Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#15 KevinADC  Icon User is offline

  • D.I.C Regular
  • member icon

Reputation: 27
  • View blog
  • Posts: 401
  • Joined: 23-January 07

Re: help with an if statment within print qq~

Posted 06 April 2009 - 01:39 PM

winracer,

I see you are posting the same question or questions on more than one forum, I hope you take the time to respond to anyone and everyone that puts time and effort into helping you.

Regards,
Kevin
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2