Hey Guys!

I'm introducing myself to this forum.

Page 1 of 1

3 Replies - 711 Views - Last Post: 10 August 2009 - 01:57 PM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Hey Guys!

Posted 10 August 2009 - 10:12 AM

Hello everybody! I'm just here to introduce. The first thing I would like to say is "Hi!" to everyone! Wait, didn't I just say that in my first two words? Just kidding! Let me introduce myself!

My name is Bobby. I have many accounts all over the interwebs. I make videos, and I'm working on a full site. So far, it's in beta, but when it's done, you will be able to log in, post things, see other people's profiles, and their uploads! Most of the work is on my computer, but it will be done soon with a full hosting plan!

I know CSS, C++, C, HTML, PHP,and Javascript. By the way, I'm only 13! Where do you think I'll be in 10 years?

I'm really good with CSS, Javascript, and HTML. I just started learning C and C++ a few weeks ago. My PHP is pretty good, but it's getting better! I can also do a little Graphic Design and Graphic Editing using a little thing I like to call Fireworks!

Well there you go! That is my introduction statement to this new forward.

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Hey Guys!

• Everybody's crazy but me!
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Hey Guys!

Posted 10 August 2009 - 11:00 AM

Hello Bobby. Welcome to Dream.In.Code. :)

So if you're 13, I think in 10 years you'll be...23.

Seriously, though, if you continue studying programming, I think in 10 years you might be quite good at it. Probably better than me. Then again you're probably better than me, now. ;)

You like Fireworks? Firebolt uses that. I use Ulead GIF Animator 5. I think they're pretty similar although I have never used Fireworks myself, so I can't say for sure.

Have fun looking around the forums of DIC. There is a lot to see here! :)
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• Google.Sucks.Init(true);
  • member icon

• View blog

Posted 10 August 2009 - 01:56 PM