Help me with my life!

searching for someone who can be my tutor and get paid some.

Page 1 of 1

13 Replies - 1556 Views - Last Post: 05 October 2009 - 06:40 PM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Help me with my life!

Post icon  Posted 20 September 2009 - 06:24 PM

hi. everyone im dean..
im currently using a loan from my country to paid my tuition. and now im majoring in computer science. the thing is i dont know that programming could be this hard. im stuck. every 2 weeks i got a new project or java assignment. and i absolutely clueless. the details in the project is to general or unspecific to me. and i try to go to the TA hours or the place where they SHOULD help people to do their project but i will get another question instead of answer when im trying to ask them question. im guessing they are too lazy to help me with my [beep} assignment. they dont even look at my project and look at me as some kind of idiot. well im not an idiot. otherwise i didnt get the loan to study oversea. this programming courses is said to be fast and for person with an experience or little background in programming. well i dont has any experience i just need to take the course becoz i have limited time too graduate and i do need to pass it otherwise i wont be able to graduate in time and if i dont graduate in time my family or the one who responsible which are my brother and sister will pay the full amount of money of the loan which theyll never be able to pay because they just some clerk in small company. So i do need