2 Replies - 1835 Views - Last Post: 02 July 2010 - 10:38 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 luvbugs2   User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-July 10

How can u code a rich text box?

Posted 02 July 2010 - 09:56 AM

hello!
i just started VB6 and i really dont know that much.
i need some help to code a rich text box. any sites or tutorials
would be very helpful. thank you again!!
Luvbugs2!
:smile2:
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: How can u code a rich text box?

#2 Nikhil_07n   User is offline

  • The cheese stands alone..
  • member icon

Reputation: 54
  • View blog
  • Posts: 2,490
  • Joined: 09-January 09

Re: How can u code a rich text box?

Posted 02 July 2010 - 10:36 AM

Here
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 JackOfAllTrades   User is offline

  • Saucy!
  • member icon

Reputation: 6246
  • View blog
  • Posts: 24,014
  • Joined: 23-August 08

Re: How can u code a rich text box?

Posted 02 July 2010 - 10:38 AM

Did you Search the forum?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1