5 Replies - 2556 Views - Last Post: 07 June 2012 - 10:38 AM Rate Topic: -----

#1 eng.muslim   User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: -1
  • View blog
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 06-March 12

how to receive data from switch in Proteus with c#

Posted 07 June 2012 - 10:04 AM

hello



as i write in the title how to receive data from switch in Proteus with c#


Posted Image


plz fast replay cuze i need it too much

thanks
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: how to receive data from switch in Proteus with c#

#2 modi123_1   User is online

  • Suitor #2
  • member icon



Reputation: 15260
  • View blog
  • Posts: 61,138
  • Joined: 12-June 08

Re: how to receive data from switch in Proteus with c#

Posted 07 June 2012 - 10:14 AM

Try this?


Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 eng.muslim   User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: -1
  • View blog
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 06-March 12

Re: how to receive data from switch in Proteus with c#

Posted 07 June 2012 - 10:19 AM

View Postmodi123_1, on 07 June 2012 - 10:14 AM, said:

Try this?


thanks bro but do u watch the video :D


no code

btw i finish the code for the LCD but the only thing i need is how to receive data from switch ?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 Curtis Rutland   User is offline

  • (╯□)╯︵ (~ .o.)~
  • member icon


Reputation: 5106
  • View blog
  • Posts: 9,283
  • Joined: 08-June 10

Re: how to receive data from switch in Proteus with c#

Posted 07 June 2012 - 10:34 AM

Quote

no code


Yeah, that's also our rule here. We don't give out code.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#5 eng.muslim   User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: -1
  • View blog
  • Posts: 6
  • Joined: 06-March 12

Re: how to receive data from switch in Proteus with c#

Posted 07 June 2012 - 10:36 AM

so :D

how could i solve my problem bro :)

so how can you help me to solve it ?

iam w8ing

thanks for fast reply
Was This Post Helpful? -1
  • +
  • -

#6 Curtis Rutland   User is offline

  • (╯□)╯︵ (~ .o.)~
  • member icon


Reputation: 5106
  • View blog
  • Posts: 9,283
  • Joined: 08-June 10

Re: how to receive data from switch in Proteus with c#

Posted 07 June 2012 - 10:38 AM

Try it yourself, post what you've tried, explain what's not working, and we'll see what we can do.
Was This Post Helpful? 2
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1