0 Replies - 1065 Views - Last Post: 11 March 2013 - 01:58 PM

#1 MegaTerminatorz   User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: 12-October 12

All about me!

Posted 11 March 2013 - 01:58 PM

Name: Blaze Neff
Location: Kelowna, B.C., Canada
Age: 17
Birthdate: October 29, 1995
Sex: Male
Height: About 6 foot
Weight: 180 lbs.
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Grayish/blue
Education: Grade 12
Programming Languages: C++, a little bit of C, and I'm hoping to learn Python after I finish Jumping into C++
Years Programming/Designing: 8 months
Employer: Tim Hortons ( part-time, as I'm a student )
Hobbies/Interests: Programming, video games, studying sciences
Favorite Artist: Frank Sinatra
Favorite Movie: Napoleon Dynamite
Favorite Color: Purple (seriously)
Favorite Number: N/A
Favorite Beverage: Tea ( I don't like coffee )
Favorite Food: Watermelon, Ribs
Favorite Sport: N/A ( I'm not sporty at all )
Favorite Quotation:
“If you compare yourself with others, you may become vain and bitter, for always there will be greater and lesser persons than yourself”
- Max Ehrman

Favorite Animal: Beaver
Favorite Video Game: The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Likes: Learning new things, programming,
Dislikes: Memes
Last Good Book I Read: Jumping into C++
If I Could Have One Superhuman Ability, It Would Be: Make anyone fall in love with me. ( I have a few celebrity crushes)

I hope to enter Electrical Engineering at the nearby university, University of British Columbia - Okanagan Campus. To my knowledge, electrical engineering uses programming, although I do not know the extent to which they use it. I'm hoping that C++ will help, when I enter my first year of university. Boy! Planning for university is definitely special.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me! :w00t:/>

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Page 1 of 1