0 Replies - 731 Views - Last Post: 21 September 2013 - 04:19 PM

#1 superman3275   User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: 08-September 12

Hello, Just thought I'd say Hi :)!

Posted 21 September 2013 - 04:19 PM

Name: Thomas Hobohm
Location: United States
Age: Undisclosed (Above 18) (Sorry, never have revealed my age, never will. Just know I'm over 18)
Birthdate: November 6th
Sex: Male
Height: > 5' 6"
Weight: ?
Hair: Dark
Eyes: ?
Education: Self-Educated
Programming Languages: C++, Python, Javascript, many others for short periods of time
Years Programming/Designing: 4
Employer: Myself
Hobbies/Interests: Programming, Computer Science, Biking, Movies
Favorite Bands: ?
Favorite Movie: Can't pick...
Favorite Color: Black
Favorite Number: 12
Favorite Beverage: Coca - Cola
Favorite Food: (I'm kind of a foodie, so I really can't pick)
Favorite Sport: Martial Arts
Favorite Phrase: Can't pick...
Favorite Animal: Don't know...
Favorite Video Game: Dungeon Defenders!
Favorite Quote: Can't Pick...
Likes: Food, Biking, Python
Dislikes: DarkBasic
Last Good Book I Read: Introduction to Algorithms (Soon will be Code)
If I Could Have One Superhuman Ability, It Would Be: Being able to transform into any animal at will.

Hello :)! My name is superman3275. I'm fairly active / respected on gamedev.net and have made many games in many languages. At the moment I mainly program in Python. I'm making an account now because I'm finally getting into Algorithms and computer science theory.

Cheers :)!

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Page 1 of 1