1 Replies - 284 Views - Last Post: 07 May 2015 - 02:39 PM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

new to the forum

Posted 07 May 2015 - 10:36 AM

Hello everyone!!!

I'm new to this forum so here's a little presentation.

I have been programming for about 6 or 7 years. The first few years I have learn by myself. I mostly did Ojective-C, I made a couple of iPhone apps, but they weren't very popular... In 2010, I started my degree in programming (I don't really know the correct term in english, I'm french canadian). Since 2010, I've learn different language like VB.Net, C++, C#, Java, Html, CSS, a little bit of javascript.

I'm currently in my last year, actully, I'm graduating in a couple of days!!! Next stop is University and I'm probably going to do a concentration in cybersecurity.

I'm very happy to join this community. I hope I will learn from all of you and maybe help some of you!!!

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: new to the forum

• D.I.C Regular

• View blog

Re: new to the forum

Posted 07 May 2015 - 02:39 PM

Posted ImagePosted Image

View PostSeverin, on 07 May 2015 - 01:36 PM, said:

Hello everyone!!!

I'm new to this forum so here's a little presentation.

Hello Severin, welcome.

I have been programming for about 6 or 7 years. The first few years I have learn by myself. I mostly did Ojective-C, I made a couple of iPhone apps, but they weren't very popular... In 2010, I started my degree in programming (I don't really know the correct term in english, I'm french canadian). Since 2010, I've learn different language like VB.Net, C++, C#, Java, Html, CSS, a little bit of javascript.