5 Replies - 327 Views - Last Post: 14 June 2015 - 07:02 PM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Hi there!

Posted 14 June 2015 - 11:48 AM

I'm Jasmine, but you can call me Jazz (or Jabbo, heh)! I'm an artist; I like illustrating on paper and digitally. I'm trying to make a comic book right now! I've been a web designer for some time as well, just veering my interests elsewhere. I like graphic design, photography and photo manipulation. I also enjoy writing, and I have loads of fun playing characters! :bananaman:

I'm also eagerly trying to get into the video game industry with no professional experience! But I love trying to make things--concepts, characters, the simplest of programming--that will help me on my way. It's a tough road, and I have a veeeeery long way to go. I've been desperately searching to find places online or locally, to volunteer my services for game testing or something else.

So, while I'm here, I'll search around! I'm looking forward to meeting people here as well, and learning new things! Hopefully, I'll also be of help--I do like sharing info, despite being shy. :bigsmile:/>

Hope you have a great day! See you soon!

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Hi there!

#2 modi123_1   User is online

• Suitor #2
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Hi there!

Posted 14 June 2015 - 12:19 PM

Welcome! Do you have a deviant art page, or showcase or your art?
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

• D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 14 June 2015 - 12:27 PM

Welcome to D.I.C Jabbo. this is a great place to get help for programming!
i hope you have a good experience while you're here. and most importantly have fun! :bananaman:
Was This Post Helpful? 1
  • +
  • -

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 14 June 2015 - 12:30 PM