11 Replies - 702 Views - Last Post: 21 August 2015 - 05:53 PM

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Hey Guys...! (Waving)

Posted 21 August 2015 - 05:52 AM

Hi there!,

Don't be afraid of my nickname because I'm actually not Toxic to anyone else but myself. :whistling:
I studied PHP, HTML, CSS and a tiny bit of jQuery few years ago and designed several of "FUN" sites until my final exams, and then gradually I started forgetting most of the stuff I knew. :dozingoff:
So now within several months I'm going to college hoping to get a degree in Software Engineering and the thing I'm very interested in is the Web Development & stuff.
So now I have few months to kill and I hope to spend that time learning as much as I can about PHP, MYSQL, CSS, HTML5, and jQuery. :rockon: (Also want to design few small test sites to check my skills.)

Besides that like many other geeks I love learning about new technologies, different design architectures, and Hot Tech News...!

I'm not much of a sports fan, but I do love playing computer games when I have free time. I also love discovering new restaurants and food. (No, I'm not FAT!!! <_< )

Bye for now all of you guys!
I'll Be Bak! (Schwarzenegger Voice)

Chamal

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Hey Guys...! (Waving)

• Foo
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Hey Guys...! (Waving)

Posted 21 August 2015 - 05:58 AM

Hello and welcome to Dream.In.Code

I hope you find this place as resourceful as i have.

I have to say Website design is not something i have really gotten my head into, mainly because every developer i ask about web just states its "Dark Magic" which makes me think they don't understand it themselves.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 21 August 2015 - 06:41 AM

View Postmaceysoftware, on 21 August 2015 - 05:58 AM, said:

Hello and welcome to Dream.In.Code

I hope you find this place as resourceful as i have.