Cloudfare CAPTCHA

Page 1 of 1

4 Replies - 1385 Views - Last Post: 25 November 2017 - 07:36 AM

#1 Skydiver   User is offline

  • Code herder
  • member icon

Reputation: 7136
  • View blog
  • Posts: 24,244
  • Joined: 05-May 12

Cloudfare CAPTCHA

Posted 22 November 2017 - 05:37 PM

So I don't really mind the new Cloudflare CAPTCHA when accessing this site from my PC, but I hate it when accessing from my phone. Any particular reason for the CAPTCHA even being enabled for DIC?
Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Cloudfare CAPTCHA

#2 modi123_1   User is offline

  • Suitor #2
  • member icon



Reputation: 15359
  • View blog
  • Posts: 61,583
  • Joined: 12-June 08

Re: Cloudfare CAPTCHA

Posted 22 November 2017 - 05:56 PM

I haven't come across it. Are you on a VPN?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 Skydiver   User is offline

  • Code herder
  • member icon

Reputation: 7136
  • View blog
  • Posts: 24,244
  • Joined: 05-May 12

Re: Cloudfare CAPTCHA

Posted 22 November 2017 - 06:13 PM

Not quite. I'm double NAT'ed at home.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 modi123_1   User is offline

  • Suitor #2
  • member icon



Reputation: 15359
  • View blog
  • Posts: 61,583
  • Joined: 12-June 08

Re: Cloudfare CAPTCHA

Posted 22 November 2017 - 06:16 PM

Hmmm.. I am wondering if that is triggering a high threat score from Cloudflare.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#5 Skydiver   User is offline

  • Code herder
  • member icon

Reputation: 7136
  • View blog
  • Posts: 24,244
  • Joined: 05-May 12

Re: Cloudfare CAPTCHA

Posted 25 November 2017 - 07:36 AM

The CAPTCHA interstitial pages have stopped. I'm much happier now.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1