Add item in a table (html) without refreshing it

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2

16 Replies - 578 Views - Last Post: 07 February 2018 - 05:26 PM Rate Topic: -----

#16 Karlito   User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 8
  • Joined: 05-February 18

Re: Add item in a table (html) without refreshing it

Posted 07 February 2018 - 05:13 PM

View PostDormilich, on 06 February 2018 - 03:56 PM, said:

even if it's supposed to be from that code the error message tells otherwise, hence the request for checking what you actually send to PHP.

I'm not sure i got what you meant! sorry
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#17 ArtificialSoldier   User is offline

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

Reputation: 2091
  • View blog
  • Posts: 6,398
  • Joined: 15-January 14

Re: Add item in a table (html) without refreshing it

Posted 07 February 2018 - 05:26 PM

The point is never assume anything when you're debugging. Don't assume what the output from the server or browser is supposed to be, verify what it actually is. Many problems are because the programmer made assumptions that were not correct.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

  • (2 Pages)
  • +
  • 1
  • 2