4 Replies - 352 Views - Last Post: 06 April 2018 - 09:30 AM Rate Topic: -----

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Hope to get the reference websit, php source code with explanation

Posted 21 February 2018 - 04:42 PM

I hope to get the reference website that showing the PHP source code with details explanation for my daily practice and learning of PHP. I hope i can have 3 source code with details explanation of the code daily, then i can test on the IDE.
I found many website that provide source code without explanation or there just provide certain part of source code( then, I can't run the code to get the result) but not the complete code. For example: http://www.java2s.com.( This website still provide very good source code for the senior PHP programmer)
I am still new in PHP, without details explanation i really can't completely understand the code and without full set of code, I can't get the result and learning from mistake or my alteration of the code. Therefore, i really hope anybody can provide this kind of reference website to me for my daily learning and practice of PHP. Thank You

Or anybody can suggest to me, your best ways to learning and master PHP.

Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: Hope to get the reference websit, php source code with explanation

• D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

• View blog

Re: Hope to get the reference websit, php source code with explanation

Posted 21 February 2018 - 05:26 PM

That website, like many others, has a great deal of outdated, insecure php code. I suggest you pick a framework like Laravel or cake, start on a simple project and when you run into a problem, post your code here with a detailed description of the problem.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

• New D.I.C Head

• View blog

Posted 23 February 2018 - 09:56 AM