3 Replies - 228 Views - Last Post: 19 January 2022 - 01:32 PM Rate Topic: -----

#1 Coding Student   User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 40
  • Joined: 27-August 20

i can't save to database using ckeditor

Posted 19 January 2022 - 07:47 AM

Hi friends, i try to make a site with php. i set up ckeditor. When i use codes like first and second, no problem. i can save to database. But if codes are mix, i can't save. The third one has a problem.
<div>Hello</div>

<?php echo "hello"; ?>

<div><?php echo "hello"; ?></div>


Is This A Good Question/Topic? 0
  • +

Replies To: i can't save to database using ckeditor

#2 ArtificialSoldier   User is online

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

Reputation: 3147
  • View blog
  • Posts: 8,965
  • Joined: 15-January 14

Re: i can't save to database using ckeditor

Posted 19 January 2022 - 11:23 AM

Well, what's the problem? What happens? What do the error messages say?
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#3 Coding Student   User is offline

  • New D.I.C Head

Reputation: 0
  • View blog
  • Posts: 40
  • Joined: 27-August 20

Re: i can't save to database using ckeditor

Posted 19 January 2022 - 12:00 PM

i am posting index.php and in

process.php
if($_POST['']) {
insert to database
} else {
not saved
}



error : "not saved"
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

#4 ArtificialSoldier   User is online

  • D.I.C Lover
  • member icon

Reputation: 3147
  • View blog
  • Posts: 8,965
  • Joined: 15-January 14

Re: i can't save to database using ckeditor

Posted 19 January 2022 - 01:32 PM

Well, then it sounds like your if statement is false.

There's not a lot of detail here that I can use to tell you what the problem is.
Was This Post Helpful? 0
  • +
  • -

Page 1 of 1